Conference on Computer Vision and Pattern Recognition (CVPR 2020), Seattle, Washington , USA - Naver Labs Europe
loader image
CVPR 2020

Monday June 15th
Joint Workshop on Long-Term Visual Localization, Visual Odometry and Geometric and Learning-based SLAM
08:45 PDT | 11:45 ET | 17:45 CEST | 23:45 GMT+8

1st place in Autonomous Vehicle Challenge: Robust Image Retrieval-based Visual Localization using Kapture
Martin Humenberger, Yohann Cabon, Nicolas Guerin, Julien Morat, Jérôme Revaud, Philippe Rerole, Noe Pion, Cesar de Souza, Gabriela Csurka Khedari

09:10  PDT | 12:10 ET  | 18:10  CEST | 00:10 GMT+8
2nd place in Local Feature Challenge: R2D2: Repeatable and Reliable Detector and Descriptor
Jérôme Revaud, Cesar de Souza, Gabriela Csurka Khedari, Philippe Weinzaepfel, Martin Humenberger

***Read the blog on our 1st, 2nd and 4th places in the visual localization challenges using R2D2, APGeM and the KAPTURE pipeline.***

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Q&A Time: 1000 – 1200 PDT and 2200 – 0000 PDT
Session: Oral 2.1B – Face, Gesture, and Body Pose (1)
#18 | 10:35 PDT | 22:35 PDT
GanHand: Predicting Human Grasp Affordances in Multi-Object Scenes
Enric Corona, Albert Pumarola, Guillem Alenyà, Francesc Moreno-Noguer, Grégory Rogez | 5764

Thursday, June 18 Q&A Time: 1700 – 1900 PDT and 0500 – 0700 PDT
Session: Poster 3.4 – Miscellaneous
#47 | 17:00 PDT | 05:00 PDT (June 19)
Estimating Low-Rank Region Likelihood Maps
Gabriela Csurka Khedari, Zoltan Kato, Andor Juhasz and Martin Humenberger. | 8160

NAVER LABS and NAVER LINE are Champion Sponsors of CVPR 2020.

Tour our CVPR virtual booth

If you’re registered for CVPR you can also access our 12 Interactive Sessions

logo NAVER LINE NAVER LABS
NAVER LABS Europe
NAVER LABS Europe
Ceci correspond à une petite biographie d'environ 200 caractéres