NAVER interactive sessions at CVPR 2020 - Naver Labs Europe

NAVER interactive sessions at CVPR 2020

Tuesday June 16th

0800 – 0900 PST [1800 – 1900 CET June 16 ∣ 0100 – 0200 KST June 17]
Research in computer vision at NAVER Clova AI, NAVER LABS (Korea and France)
Naila Murray (LABS Europe), Jongyoon Peck (LABS Korea) and Jung-Woo Ha (Clova AI)

1800 – 1900 PST [0300 – 0400 CET June 17 ∣ 1000 – 1100 KST June 17]
Generative Adversarial Networks
Yunjey Choi, Seong Joon Oh and Youngjung Uh, Clova AI Research

1900 – 2000 PST [0400 – 0500 CET June 17 ∣ 1100 – 1200 KST June 17]
Image Enhancement (image enhancement techniques CutBlur, WCT∧2 and SimUSR)
Jaejun Yoo, Clova AI Research

Wednesday June 17th

0800 – 0900 PST [1700 – 1800 CET June 17 ∣ 1200 – 0100 KST June 18]
Research at NAVER LABS Europe
Naila Murray, NAVER LABS Europe

1000 – 1100 PST [1900 – 2000 CET June 17 ∣ 0200 – 0300 KST June 18]
Robust Image Retrieval-based Visual Localization using Kapture
Martin Humenberger, NAVER LABS Europe  [slides PDF]

1800 – 1900 PST [0300 – 0400 CET June 18 ∣ 1000 – 1100 KST June 18]
Training Powerful Vision Models
Sangdoo Yun and Byeongho Heo, Clova AI Research

1900 – 2000 PST [0400 – 0500 CET June 18 ∣ 1100 – 1200 KST June 18]
NAVER LABS’ Hybrid HD Mapping method for Autonomous Driving
Jinhan Lee and Jiwon Kim, NAVER LABS Korea

2000 – 2100 PST [0500 – 0600 CET June 18 ∣ 1200 – 1300 KST June 18]
Outdoor HD Map based Visual Localization and Map Change Detection
Junho Jeon and Sujung Kim, NAVER LABS Korea

Thursday June 18th

0900 -1000 PST [1800 – 1900 CET June 18 ∣ 0100 – 0200 KST June 19]
GanHand Predicting Human Grasp Affordances in Multi-Object Scenes
Gregory Rogez, NAVER LABS Europe

1800 – 1900 PST [0300 – 0400 CET June 19 ∣ 1000 -1100 KST June 19]
Reliable Machine Learning
Sanghyuk Chun and Junsuk Choe, Clova AI Research

1900 – 2000 PST [0400 – 0500 CET June 19 ∣ 1100 – 1200 KST June 19]
Visual AI (OCR, face recognition, video and hand-written font generation tasks presented at CVPR 2020)
Youngmin Baek, Bado Lee, Dongyoon Wee and Youngjoon Yoo, Clova AI Research

2000 – 2100 PST [0500 – 0600 CET June 19 ∣ 1200 -1400 KST June 19]
Indoor Mapping and Localization for Robots
Donghwan Lee, NAVER LABS Korea